Board of Ministry Directors

Church Administrator: Bishop Robert N. Fortson, Sr.

 

Administration Bishop Robert Fortson rfortson@gbtchurch.org
Children Ministries Sis. Brenda Williams brollins@gbtchurch.org
Communication Eld. Ervin Ricks ericks@gbtchurch.org
Education Sis. Amy Berry aberry@gbtchurch.org
Evangelism Pastor Marian Solomon msolomon@gbtchurch.org
Facilities Management Pastor Timothy Foster tfoster@gbtchurch.org
Outreach & Social Svcs. Dr. Mangle Shanks mshanks@gbtchurch.org
Missions Sis. Maggie Stevenson mstevenson@gbtchurch.org
Music & Fine Arts Bro. Ronald Cox rcox@gbtchurch.org
Spiritual Development Evang. Joyce Hardy jhardy@gbtchurch.org
Sunday School Eld. David Gardner dgardner@gbtchurch.org
Youth & Young Adults Eld. Jeremy Sanford jsanford@gbtchurch.org

 

Contents © 2021 Greater Bethlehem Temple Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy